EXECUTIVES

Ramesh Malhotra – Chairman    
Mason, OH   
rmalhotra@coeclerici.com

Gerald Quitter – President, CEO     
Mason, OH   
gquitter@coeclerici.com

Suzanne Miller – Vice President, Operations   
Mason, OH   
smiller@coeclerici.com


Sales

Doug Dubois – Sales Manager   
St. Clairesville, OH   
ddubois@coeclerici.com

Scott Gardner – Sales Manager   
Corbin, KY   
sgardner@coeclerici.com

Jeremy Garrett – Regional Sales and Sourcing Representative   
Owensboro, KY   
jgarrett@coeclerici.com 

Rob Morse – Sales Manager   
Knoxville, TN   
rmorse@coeclerici.com 

Fred Schrenger – Sales Manager   
Nashville, TN   
fschrenger@coeclerici.com  

Deron Upton – Manager, Utility Sales 
St. Louis, MO   
dupton@coeclerici.com 


administration

Amy Larkin – Controller   
Mason, OH   
alarkin@coeclerici.com 

Yana Byrd – Accounts Receivable   
Mason, OH   
ybyrd@coeclerici.com

Paula Korn – Operations Administrator
Mason, OH
pkorn@coeclerici.com

Michelle Kappa – Operations Administrator/Fly Ash Sales   
Mason, OH   
mkappa@coeclerici.com


Contact Form


 
 
Name *
Name