EXECUTIVES

Ramesh Malhotra – Chairman    
Mason, OH   
rmalhotra@coeclerici.com

Gerald Quitter – President, CEO     
Mason, OH   
gquitter@coeclerici.com

Suzanne Miller – Vice President, Operations   
Mason, OH   
smiller@coeclerici.com


Sales

Scott Gardner – Sales Manager   
Corbin, KY   
sgardner@coalnetwork.com

Fred Schrenger – Sales Manager   
Nashville, TN   
fschrenger@coalnetwork.com  

Deron Upton – Manager, Utility Sales
St. Louis, MO   
dupton@coalnetwork.com 


administration

Amy Larkin – Controller   
Mason, OH   
alarkin@coeclerici.com 

Yana Byrd – Accounts Receivable   
Mason, OH   
ybyrd@coeclerici.com

Paula Korn – Operations Administrator
Mason, OH
pkorn@coeclerici.com


Contact Form


 
 
Name *
Name