EXECUTIVES

Ramesh Malhotra – Chairman    
Mason, OH   
rmalhotra@coalnetwork.com

Gerald Quitter – President     
Mason, OH   
gquitter@coalnetwork.com

Suzanne Miller – Vice President, Operations   
Mason, OH   
smiller@coalnetwork.com


Sales

Scott Gardner – Sales Manager   
Corbin, KY   
sgardner@coalnetwork.com

Fred Schrenger – Sales Manager   
Nashville, TN   
fschrenger@coalnetwork.com  

Deron Upton – Coal Trader
St. Louis, MO   
dupton@coalnetwork.com 

Robert Morse – Sales Representative
Knoxville, TN   
rmorse@coalnetwork.com 

Doug DuBois – Field Services
St Clairsville, OH   
ddubois@coalnetwork.com 


administration

Amy Larkin – Finance & Accounting Manager   
Mason, OH   
alarkin@coalnetwork.com

Yana Byrd – Accounting   
Mason, OH   
ybyrd@coalnetwork.com

Wendy Coates – Operations Administrator
Mason, OH
wcoates@coalnetwork.com


Contact Form


 
 
Name *
Name